Who We Are
 
 
  Guest Book
 
 
 

RusssiansAbroad Guestbook!


Name*
EMail
City
URL
Comments*
Enter number shown:
bottom bottom

Nameomo guys
Date3/17/2011/8:0:38
Mailomo_guys@maga.com
Messageomo guys i am here keep off

NameM. Schulz
Date1/24/2011/16:46:42
Mailm.schulz99@yahoo.de
Messagem.schulz99@yahoo.de

Namebob
Date11/14/2010/8:48:25
Mailjimmysaville123@hotmail.co.uk
Messagegreat website, happy memories, jimmysaville123@hotm ail.co.uk
AnswerThanks Bob... Come back soon.

NamePhil
Date11/12/2010/23:48:45
Mailtullatecomer@yahoo.com
CityTulsa, OK
Message=)

Namedell orto
Date11/9/2010/12:50:14
Maildellorto.dellorto@gmail.com
Messagenice site!
 Top

NameElena
Date10/6/2010/14:39:21
Mailhelena-1@live.de
MessageGood site!

NamePhillip
Date9/9/2010/23:14:17
Mailphillipbabb369@gmail.com
CityNew Delhi
MessageGood Site. Keep up the good work
AnswerTrying our best!. Thanks for coming...

Namejoy
Date9/3/2010/8:23:9
Mailj.swain@hotmail.com
Citymumbai
Messagelooking russian girl to date and marry.

Namemark tyndall
Date8/18/2010/15:11:27
Mailtyndallmark@rocketmail.com
Messagehi

Nameshiva
Date8/8/2010/11:10:38
Mailvishnu@energetische-heilsteine.de
MessageAlles Super - Gerne immer wieder!
AnswerDonke Shen...
 Top